www.WDIO.com

Harrison Ford's Characters Have All Kinds of Family Dilemmas

Updated at: 07/13/2013 8:43 AM
By: Reelz Channel

Harrison Ford's two most beloved characters, Han Solo and Indiana Jones, were single guys without a care in the world. However nearly every other character he ever played had a wife and/or family, and they were almost invariably in some sort of jeopardy. We found a supercut that demonstrates this fact by featuring a variety of Ford's characters expressing concern for family members.

After watching this compilation, chances are that most people will have a hankering for more Ford action. Luckily The Devil's Own, starring Harrison Ford and Brad Pitt, airs this weekend on REELZ. There's an airing on Sunday, July 14th at 8p ET/ 5p PT with another chance to watch on Monday at 5:30p ET/ 2:30p PT. Check out the schedule for more movies on REELZ.