www.WDIO.com

Get Ready for The Bystander Theory and Frame of Mind with Our Top 10 Investigation Movies

Updated at: 11/06/2013 7:42 AM
By: Reelz Channel

A November to remember continues on REELZ this weekend with the premiere of two gripping investigation movies. The Bystander Theory and Frame of Mind are both airing this Sunday, November 10th, and both flicks center around an investigation in to the death of President Kennedy. In honor of these two big ReelzChannel premieres, we decided to countdown our top ten favorite investigation movies. Help us make the best list possible by voting for your favorites and then be sure to catch The Bystander Theory on Sunday at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT, followed by the Chris Noth-starring Frame of Mind at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT.

Check out the list and vote for your top ten picks >>