Election results for local villages

Posted at: 03/19/2013 11:45 AM
Updated at: 03/20/2013 7:11 AM

If you live in the villages of Spencerport, Pittsford, Honeoye Falls, Churchville or Webster, you had a chance to cast your vote Tuesday.

Residents Honeoye Falls, Pittsford, Spencerport and Webster will all elect a new mayor along with two village trustees. Churchville residents cast their ballots for trustees only.

The polls were open from 12 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Village Mayor Trustee Trustee Justice
Churchville N/A John Hartman Scott A. Cullen N/A
Honeoye Falls Richard B. Milne James F. Alfieri Shari Stottler Sheldon Boyce
Pittsford Robert Corby Stacey Freed Lili Lanphear N/A
Spencerport Joyce Lobene Charles Hopson Glenn G. Granger N/A
Webster John Cahill Gerald Ippolito Jr. Darrell Byerts N/A
Dansville N/A Richard W. LeBar Richard K. Whitenack David E. Werth
Joshua J. Weidman
Lima N/A Jean Lacey John A. Correll N/A
Livonia N/A Christopher Genthner Robert Leader N/A
Mt. Morris Joel W. Mike Gregory Pagano Sonya Roberts N/A

In Wheatland-Chili Central Schools, voters passed proposition 1 which calls for $5.91 million in repairs and renovations in the district, but rejected proposition 2 which called for a $1.8 million artificial turf field.