106th Assembly District

Posted at: 09/04/2012 1:46 PM
Updated at: 09/18/2012 2:23 PM
By: Andrew Murphy

The 106 Assembly District comprises parts of Columbia and Dutchess Counties.

Note: Incumbent Ronald Canestrari (D) did not seek re-election.


·Didi Barrett - Incumbent Barrett first assumed office in District 103 in 2012. In addition to running on the Democratic ticket, Barrett is running on the Working Families Party and Independence Party of New York State tickets.


·David Byrne In addition to running on the Republican ticket, Byrne is running on the Conservative Party ticket.