108th Assembly District

Posted at: 09/04/2012 2:02 PM
Updated at: 09/18/2012 2:21 PM
By: Andrew Murphy

The 108th Assembly District comprises part of Albany, Rensselaer, and Saratoga Counties.

Note: Incumbent Steven McLaughlin (R) is running for re-election in District 107.


·John T. McDonald, III In addition to running on the Democratic ticket, McDonald is running on the Independence Party of New York State ticket.



·No candidates filed